01530 811 179
15 Market Place, Whitwick, Coalville, Leicestershire, LE67 5DT

Fantastic deal and car. Top quality service and very well looked after during sale and after sale. Definitely recommended to all .! A.N.B Cars replied on 20/02/2017. Hi Harry. Thanks for taking the time to review your car buying experience with A.N.B Cars. Really pleased that you are happy with everything. Andy

Andy was excellent in helping me buy my latest car, nothing was too much trouble and he helped me with all aspects of buying it.   A N B Cars replied 26/01/2017 Hi Heather. Thank you so much for your business, it was a pleasure dealing with you. Do not hesitate to contact me if you need any help in the future. Andy

A N B  Cars were efficient but had time to answer questions and advise me. I went for a test drive and there was no 'pushy' sales technique, just advice based on their experience. The car was ready for collection within a few days. All round they provided a good service and explained things well. I would not hesitate to recommend them. A N B Cars replied  26/01/2017 Hi Susan. Thanks you for choosing A N B cars to purchase your next car from. It was a pleasure to deal with you and thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. Happy motoring.!! Give us a call if you need anything in the future. Andy

Excellent service. Helpful and honest. Easy to talk to and did not feel pressured into a sale. Seemed genuine and eager to ensure that I as the customer was happy. Reply from Anb Cars on 02/12/16 I would like to thank you for your business, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Please give us a call if there is anything that you need in the future. Thank you for review as well ,it is very much appreciated . Andy

Elizabeth M - 28/11/16

I found buying a car from ANB Cars to be a very good experience. Andy was extremely helpful and honest and I would have no hesitation in buying another car from him. Thanks Andy Reply from Anb Cars on 28/11/16 Thanks for choosing A N B Cars to purchase your new car. It was a pleasure to deal with you. I am glad we could make the car buying experience nice and easy for you. Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. Don't forget you can pick the phone up any time if you need any help or advice. Look forward to seeing you again when its time to upgrade. Many Thanks Andy

Annie W - 18/11/16

Andy was very helpful and offers a great service, very pleased with the car I brought which was reasonably priced. Offers a friendly and welcoming approach. Would recommend Andy and ANB cars. Reply from Anb Cars on 06/10/16 Thank you for choosing A N B cars for your new car purchase , it was a pleasure to deal with you and im glad that you are pleased with your new car. If you need any help in the future please do not hesitate to pick up the phone. Thanks again.

Sarah B - 05/10/16

After buying my car recently from Andy at ANB, I would highly recommend ANB Cars to anyone wishing to buy a used car. The cars are turned out to the highest standard. Their knowlegde of cars, advice and their helpful and friendly approach makes them a pleasure to deal with. It's clear to see why ANB, after trading for over 20 years, has become a well established, trustworthy garage with after sales care that's second to none. Reply from Anb Cars on 17/09/16 Thank you for taking the time to review your car buying experience with us. It was a pleasure to deal with you and hopefully we will see you again in the future. Pick up the phone if you need any help or advice. Andy

Louise B - 16/09/16

Excellent service. Excellent Customer Care. Would highly recommend. I bought Honda Jazz and it's excellent. Reply from Anb Cars on 14/09/16 Thanks you for buying your new car from A N B Cars, it was a pleasure to deal with you. Please pick up the phone if you need any help in the future. Andy

Pamela B - 11/09/16

Made buying my new car very easy. Andy gave good honest advice. Will definitely buy from A N B Cars again and recommend to my friends and family. Really pleased with my new car. Thanks for everything Andy Reply from Anb Cars on 14/09/16 Thanks for purchasing your new car from A N B Cars and for taking the time to review your experience. Pick up the phone if you need anything in the future. Andy

Rhys N - 11/09/16

Very easy to deal with. Everything that we asked for was completed and we picked the car up as scheduled. Our car was reasonably priced and test driving was not a problem. We were not pushed into anything. It was a very good experience of purchasing from a dealer.

Richard N - 13/05/16
1 2